Latest Products https://www.wupew.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:16:38 +0530 en-us https://www.wupew.com Sugarcane Crusher https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-crusher.htm https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-crusher.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Rcc Pipe Mould https://www.wupew.com/vertical-rcc-pipe-mould.htm https://www.wupew.com/vertical-rcc-pipe-mould.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 R.C.C pipe mould for manufacturing r.c.c pipes. RCC Pipe Mould Manufacturer We are engaged in offering a qualitative range of RCC Pipe Mould Manufacturer. These are provided in various sizes and classes as per the clients needs and requirements so as to ensure their improved hydraulic property and reliability. Our products are stringently quality tested under various parameters ensuring its flawlessness without any compromises with the quality Vertical Rcc Pipe Machine https://www.wupew.com/vertical-rcc-pipe-machine.htm https://www.wupew.com/vertical-rcc-pipe-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rcc Pipe Mould Pallet https://www.wupew.com/rcc-pipe-mould-pallet.htm https://www.wupew.com/rcc-pipe-mould-pallet.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Rcc Pipe Machine https://www.wupew.com/horizontal-rcc-pipe-machine.htm https://www.wupew.com/horizontal-rcc-pipe-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spinning machine for making of RCC pipe, hume pipe and Spun Pipe from 1200 m. M to 2400 m. M dia pipes. Gantry System https://www.wupew.com/gantry-system.htm https://www.wupew.com/gantry-system.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Mould https://www.wupew.com/mild-steel-mould.htm https://www.wupew.com/mild-steel-mould.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cage Winding Machine https://www.wupew.com/cage-winding-machine.htm https://www.wupew.com/cage-winding-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron End Ring https://www.wupew.com/cast-iron-end-ring.htm https://www.wupew.com/cast-iron-end-ring.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply optimum quality C.I casting End Rings. These products are manufactured using fine Cast Iron and pig iron Scrap & best quality graded material. Rcc Hume Pipe Machine https://www.wupew.com/rcc-hume-pipe-machine.htm https://www.wupew.com/rcc-hume-pipe-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Description RCC Pipe Machine is first prepared on the collapsible reinforcing machine by hand process. The cage is then placed inside the pipe mould, which is then hoisted up and mounted horizontally on the Runner machine. It is rotated by speed variator machine. Overhead Crane https://www.wupew.com/overhead-crane.htm https://www.wupew.com/overhead-crane.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Mill Roller https://www.wupew.com/sugar-mill-roller.htm https://www.wupew.com/sugar-mill-roller.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Graded Shaft Graded Roller Gun Metal Bushes Roller Bearing Double Coupling Tai L Bar System Helical Gear Box -1nos Oil Bath Rain Proof Gear Box Crushing Capacity -2500 Kgs per Hour /50-60 Ton for 24hours Pully Rpm -280 / Coupling Rpm -7 / 8 Motor H.P. – 50 H.P Sugarcane Carrier https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-carrier.htm https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-carrier.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Cutter https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-cutter.htm https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-cutter.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Box https://www.wupew.com/gear-box.htm https://www.wupew.com/gear-box.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Rcc Pipe Mould https://www.wupew.com/horizontal-rcc-pipe-mould.htm https://www.wupew.com/horizontal-rcc-pipe-mould.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rcc Spun Pipe Machine https://www.wupew.com/rcc-spun-pipe-machine.htm https://www.wupew.com/rcc-spun-pipe-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Trolley https://www.wupew.com/material-handling-trolley.htm https://www.wupew.com/material-handling-trolley.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Round Metal Pallet https://www.wupew.com/round-metal-pallet.htm https://www.wupew.com/round-metal-pallet.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jacking Pipe Pallet https://www.wupew.com/jacking-pipe-pallet.htm https://www.wupew.com/jacking-pipe-pallet.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Inner Mould https://www.wupew.com/vertical-inner-mould.htm https://www.wupew.com/vertical-inner-mould.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Crushing Mill https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-crushing-mill.htm https://www.wupew.com/sugarcane-crushing-mill.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Cane Crusher Mill : Rollers - Rollers made of special graded cast – iron for longer life. Specially designed V-type grooves on the rollers to extract macimum juice. Bush - Bush are made from standard material thus last longer only required regular grease/lubricant. Gears - High tempered qualitative iron is used for making gears. These gears are running in all both lubrication system, it is totally packed, bearing oil seal. It provides safety. Axles - High-grade steel is used for all Excel for extra strength and efficiency. Excel are duty fixed and fitted with hydraulic pressure & key is place tightly between rollers which keeps rollers and Excel extremely tight. Bearing - taper roller bearing made qualitative materials has least chance of wear and tear. Side Plates - Side plates are totally made of steel and joined separately & accurately, Special care is taken to make it stronger to bear maximum load. Crusher Complete Set Accessories : Kiran Brand Sugarcane Crusher Oil Engine and Motor Juice Open Pan (Kadaai) Crusher Foundation (Classic) Couster with Pedestal Complete Juice and Water Pump V-Belts Pully & Belts, Bolt & Nut, Spanner, Punch MS Pallets https://www.wupew.com/ms-pallets.htm https://www.wupew.com/ms-pallets.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Plant https://www.wupew.com/jaggery-plant.htm https://www.wupew.com/jaggery-plant.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Hume Pipe Plant https://www.wupew.com/rcc-hume-pipe-plant.htm https://www.wupew.com/rcc-hume-pipe-plant.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Cast RCC Pipe Plant https://www.wupew.com/vertical-cast-rcc-pipe-plant.htm https://www.wupew.com/vertical-cast-rcc-pipe-plant.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PSC Pipe Plant https://www.wupew.com/psc-pipe-plant.htm https://www.wupew.com/psc-pipe-plant.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Prestressed Spun Concrete Pole Plant https://www.wupew.com/prestressed-spun-concrete-pole-plant.htm https://www.wupew.com/prestressed-spun-concrete-pole-plant.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PSC Pipe Machine https://www.wupew.com/psc-pipe-machine.htm https://www.wupew.com/psc-pipe-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PSC Pipe Mould https://www.wupew.com/psc-pipe-mould.htm https://www.wupew.com/psc-pipe-mould.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Concrete Pole Machine https://www.wupew.com/spun-concrete-pole-machine.htm https://www.wupew.com/spun-concrete-pole-machine.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Concrete Pole Mould https://www.wupew.com/spun-concrete-pole-mould.htm https://www.wupew.com/spun-concrete-pole-mould.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530